In an Octopus’ Garden

I’m all about a little kitsch in my enviroment.  I like to work with bold colors – aqua, chartreuse, orange and pink being my favorite go-to colors.  But oh what I would give to have an Octopus Chandelier gracing my home.  Perhaps I should add these to my Wishpot List…I mean, what’s a measly $9k for something you luuuuuurve!

I believe all of these are from designer Adam Wallacavage.  I’m certainly not trying to infringe on any copyrights, so please feel free to call me out if I haven’t given proper credit for these images.

Leave a Reply

