Fall Post

I never spend too much time decorating for Halloween as it feels like Halloween all the time at my house with various gargoyles, skeletons n’ skulls lurking about 365 days a year. My house is a real balance of light and dark.

While my kitchen table always has some sort of display on it, I wanted to do something that would work for Halloween into Thanksgiving.

I found a bowl at the local thrift store and spray painted it black. Found some ghourds at the grocery store and spray painted them metallic gold. For less than a bouquet of flowers that would likely be discarded in under a week, I have a nice fall display that will last me for like 2 months.

Leave a Reply

