Happy Long Weekend

While others were celebrating Easter and Passover, I was celebrating a Long Weekend!! Aren’t long weekends the greatest? It’s like a mini vacation wrapped into 3 1/2 days or the simple pleasure of being able to sleep in just one more morning.

I had also recently gotten a request on Etsy for a special order and committed time to that and other craftiness this weekend.  Here’s some of the stuff I managed to finish this weekend.  I still have some others that are “work in progress” but was glad I had an extra day in my schedule to just be creative.

Leave a Reply

