Pulled Pork Sliders

It’s no mystery to anyone that knows me that my go-to meal for large dinner parties is my pulled-pork tacos (RECIPE HERE).  Recently, however, I cooked way more than even my big dinner crowd could finish.  It was really win/win though because I froze half of what was left for a future meal and then strained the sauce from the remaining pulled pork – added some bottled BBQ sauce – spooned them onto mini Kings Hawaiian Sweet rolls (that I had buttered and browned in the oven) – and then topped them off with shredded purple cabbage (which I would add to everything if I thought I could get away with it) creating the most delightful (messy-as-all-hell-but-so-delicious) sliders.

Leave a Reply

