Thrill of the Thrift – Animal Farm

There are an awful lot of farm animals around our place (as I showed you once before IN THIS POST).

These I’ve determined were actually sold as towel hooks, although I found each of them in different thrift stores for only a couple bucks each.  The pig actually came from Kansas City.  And, I found 2 chickens, but decided 1 was enough.  I understand there’s a duck too … which I’m keeping my eyes peeled for.

…of course, the Pig now looks like this… 0:-)

One thought on “Thrill of the Thrift – Animal Farm

  1. Pingback: When Pigs Fly | Confessions of a Former Pre-Teen Oyster Shucker

Leave a Reply

